powered by CADENAS


Manual Level 8

Coming from level 8, the following QA levels can be set:

Set QA status

1 - Not released yet

2 - Released for editing (by customer)

3 - In progress

The Editor or customer has the following rights:

  • He sets the status back to 1 through 3, because relevant data is missing or incorrect and he wants to send the project back to the customer or editor.