powered by CADENAS


Manual Level 7

Coming from level 7 the following QA levels can be set:

Set QA status

1 - Not released yet

2 - Released for editing (by customer)

3 - In progress

8 - QA validation from customer

The Editor has the following rights:

  1. He sets the status back to 1-3, because relevant data is missing or incorrect and he wants to send the project back to the customer or editor.

  2. He sets the status up to 8, because the project passed his quality check.