powered by CADENAS

Manual

Manual

7.9.5.3.  Delete step

Delete step: Removes the currently selected construction step.

A relation line shows the relationship between construction steps

A relation line shows the relationship between construction steps

[Caution] Caution

Using this variant an Undo of deletion is only possible, if you click Discard changes . However, this will also delete all other construction steps, which have not been saved before.