powered by CADENAS

Manual

Manual

6.5.4.1.4.  Check in project (set read-only)
  • The project p23 should be checked in again after editing.

    Select the context menu in the Check in project (set read-only) directory tree.

    Starting basis Action Result

    Check in project (set read-only)

    The dialog window Send changes to the server shows the progress of this action.

    After the action is finished, the lock symbol appears for project p23.

    [Note] Note

    When abandoning editing rights, the project or directory is uploaded automatically to the server.

    Compares Section 6.5.4.1.5, “Upload changed data of the project to the server ”.

  • This applies to the directory level as well.